Our conference is where leaders and innovators meet to share, inspire, and network. We’re proud to host some of the most well-known and influential voices in the field.

The student registration fees have been reduced because of the ONLINE mode of the conference (due to the current Covid-19 situation). Please go through the revised Brochure for further details.

  PAPER SUBMISSIONS (Both Abstract and Full Paper ) are closed

The registration date is further extended to 05th March, 2021 (For Authors), 20th March, 2021 (For other categories).


Conference Organizing Secretary

Prof. Kishanjit Kumar Khatua

Dept. of Civil Engineering 

NIT Rourkela

26-28 March 2021




Co-Organizing Secretaries

Prof. (Mrs) S. N. Sahoo

NIT Rourkela

Prof. Ratnakar Swain

NIT Rourkela

Dr L. R. Ranganath

Secretary, ISH, Pune

Organizing Committe

Prof. T. I. Eldho

Vice President, ISH Pune

Dr. R. G. Patil

Vice-Pesident, ISH, Pune

Shri Amit Kulhare

Treasurer, ISH, Pune

Prof. Anurag Sharma

NIT Rourkela

Chair Persons

Prof. K. C. Patra

Dept. of Civil Engineering

NIT Rourkela

Prof. M. C. Deo

President, ISH, Pune



Prof. P. K. Das

Registrar, NIT Rourkela

Prof. C. R. Patra

HOD, CE, NIT Rourkela

Chief Patron

Prof. Animesh Biswas

Director, NIT Rourkela

Get in Touch

National Institute of Technology Rourkela, Sector 1, Rourkela, Odisha 769008, India


Our Sponsors

DHI is an international water software development and engineering consultancy firm with headquarters in Denmark. 


©2020 by HYDRO 2020- International Conference (Hydraulics, Water Resources and Coastal Engineering). Proudly created with Wix.com